Local 1150 Elections

Published by on

The 3 candidates running for NJ Chief are as follows (and in no Particular order):

Karen Melander, LaVonne Mitchell, and Janice Hennings.
PLease read the attached Bio’s for each candidate to help you decide.
Voting ballots have been mailed out by the committee to the members in the jurisdiction that are represented by the NJ Chief. Please follow the directions included with your ballots on how to properly fill them out and return them.  Good luck ladies!!
Unopposed are: 
President: Vincent Whitley
Vice President: William Naveira
Secretary Treasurer: Yvonne Pacheco
NY Chief: John Faranda
Area Director: Gerald (Jay) Laughlin
Categories: Uncategorized