Petitions for Local 1150 Officers

Published by Administrator on

Good afternoon Members,

Today was the deadline for Petitions for Local 1150 Officers: Our election Committee; Gregory Valentin and Jason Self have declared Election by acclamation.

Congratulations to all officers of Local 1150.

President: Vincent Whitley

Vice President: William Naveira

Secretary Treasurer: Yvonne Pacheco

NJ Chief Steward: Janice Hennings

NY Chief Steward: John Faranda